blank space blank space
IODP-USIO banner blank space
Home Employee intranet Staff directory Site map Search

USIO Staff in Alphabetical Order

Location abbreviations:
Ocean Leadership = Consortium for Ocean Leadership, Washington DC, USA;
LDEO USA = Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Palisades NY, USA;
LDEO U.K. = University of Leicester, Leicester, U.K.;
LDEO France = University of Montpellier II, Montpellier, France;
LDEO Germany = University of Aachen, Aachen, Germany;
TAMU = Texas A&M University, College Station TX, USA;
GCR = Gulf Coast Repository, Texas A&M University, College Station TX, USA;


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Aduddell, Robert
Staff Engineer
aduddell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5362
TAMU

staff photo

Alvarez Zarikian, Carlos
Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
zarikian@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2522
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Arceneaux, Lyndal
Student Assistant
arceneaux@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1909

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Baker, Ted
Systems/Database Administrator
ted@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8663
LDEO USA

staff photo

Baldwin, John
Systems Support Specialist
baldwin@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6637
TAMU

staff photo

Barnes, Heather
Marine Laboratory Specialist
barnes@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

Bass, Kathy
Supervisor, Travel and Conference Services
bass@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3205
TAMU

staff photo

Benson, Karen
Production Specialist II
benson@iodp.tamu.edu
N/A
TAMU

staff photo

Berka, Ollie
Human Resources Representative
berka@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2583
TAMU

staff photo

Blum, Peter
Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
blum@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9299
Research & publications
TAMU

staff photo

Bogus, Kara
Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
bogus@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0506
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Bouzeas, Maria
Administrative Assistant
mbouzeas@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8341
LDEO USA

staff photo

Brandt, Lisa
Research Specialist
brandt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2454
TAMU

staff photo

Brashear, Tyrone
IODP Materials Technician
brashear@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2113
TAMU

staff photo

Brenner, Carl
Technical Services Specialist
cbrenner@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8754
LDEO USA

staff photo

Broglia, Cristina
Supervisor of Data Services
chris@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8343
LDEO USA

staff photo

Bronk, Kristin
Marine Laboratory Specialist I
bronk_k@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

Bronk, Tim
Assistant Laboratory Officer
bronk@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
TAMU

staff photo

Brown, Bradley
Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625

staff photo

Broyles, Chad
Curatorial Specialist, Gulf Coast Repository
broyles@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8490
TAMU

staff photo

Brune, LeRoy, Jr.
Buyer I
brune@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9348
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Cannon, Michael
Marine Computer Specialist
cannon@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3853
TAMU

staff photo

Chamorro, Aniela
Graduate Assistant
chamorro@iodp.tamu.edu
TAMU

staff photo

Chen, Liping
Senior Design Engineer
chen_l@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1379
TAMU

staff photo

Claassen, Etienne
Marine Instrumentation Specialist
claassen@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

Clement, Bradford
Director of Science Services
clement@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2673
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Collins, Jennifer
Teacher and School Program Specialist
jcollins@oceanleadership.org
(202) 787-1614
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Cordray, James
Information Technology Professional I
cordray@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6625
TAMU

staff photo

Crawford, Bill
Senior Imaging Specialist
crawford@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-7757
TAMU

staff photo

Crowder, Lisa
Assistant Laboratory Officer
crowder@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2483
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Davidson, Adam
IODP Supervisor of Human Resources
davidson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3482
TAMU

staff photo

Davies, Sarah
Chief Scientist
sjd27@le.ac.uk
44-116-252-3624
LDEO U.K.

staff photo

Davis, Roy
Laboratory Officer
davis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

Day, Valeria
Budget Analyst
day@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2580
TAMU

staff photo

DeHart, Daniel
Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
TAMU

staff photo

Delgado, Gigi
Publications Coordinator
delgado@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1909
TAMU

staff photo

Dillard, Sandy
Shipping and Receiving Coordinator
dillard@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5780
TAMU

staff photo

Divins, David
Director, Ocean Drilling
ddivins@oceanleadership.org
(202) 787-1617
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Draper, Simon
Office Coordinator
sd227@leicester.ac.uk
44-116-252-3641
LDEO U.K.

staff photo

Dupuis, Keith
Graphics Specialist II
dupuis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 846-6735
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Edwards, Patrick
Production Specialist IV
edwards@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1409
TAMU

staff photo

Evans, Helen
Research Specialist
evans@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1776
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Fackler, David
Applications Developer IV
fackler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3031
TAMU

staff photo

Farver, Julie
Meeting/Travel Manager
jfarver@oceanleadership.org
(202) 787-1643
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Fehr, Annick
Logging Staff Scientist
afehr@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de
49-241-80-94876
LDEO Germany

staff photo

Ferrell, Dean
Designer Designer
ferrell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1961
TAMU

staff photo

Fils, Douglas
Data Management Technical Expert
dfils@oceanleadership.org

Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Firth, John
Curator
firth@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0507
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Fisher, Emily
Marine Laboratory Specialist I
fisher@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

Flores, Cesar
Senior Systems Administrator
flores@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8948
TAMU

staff photo

Foster, Paul
Supervisor of Applications Development
foster@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2197
TAMU

staff photo

Fulton, Tim
Imaging Specialist
fulton@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1190
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Gagosian, Robert
President/CEO
rgagosian@oceanleadership.org
(202) 448-1250
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Gates, Philip
Supervisor of Information Technology Support
gates@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9298
TAMU

staff photo

Gillette, James
Information Technology Professional II
gillette@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1789
TAMU

staff photo

Gjesvold, Randy
Marine Instrumentation Specialist
gjesvold@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 450-5276
TAMU

staff photo

Goldberg, Dave
Director, USIO Science Services, LDEO
goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8674
LDEO USA

staff photo

Gorgas, Thomas
Research Specialist
gorgas@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0066
TAMU

staff photo

Graber, Karen
Staff Researcher
graber@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7924
TAMU

staff photo

Gracia, Jaime
Supervisor of Production and Graphics
gracia@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1172
TAMU

staff photo

Grames, David
Project Coordinator
gramesd@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8586
LDEO USA

staff photo

Gray, Rachael
Research Assistant
gray@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
TAMU

staff photo

Grigar, Kevin
Senior Staff Engineer
grigar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2294
TAMU

staff photo

Guerin, Gilles
Logging Staff Scientist
guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8671
LDEO USA

staff photo

Gustafson, Ted
Marine Laboratory Specialist IV
gustafson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 204-0096
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Haddick, Charles
Senior Information Technology Associate
haddick@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4288
TAMU

staff photo

Hastedt, Margaret
Research Specialist
hastedt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2315
TAMU

staff photo

Herrmann, Sandra
Research Specialist
herrmann@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0076
TAMU

staff photo

Hesse, Jennifer
Editor III
hesse_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6634
TAMU

staff photo

Hodge, Michael
Associate Marine Computer Specialist
hodge@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4845
TAMU

staff photo

Hornbacher, Dwight
Applications Developer IV
hornbacher@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1927
TAMU

staff photo

Houpt, David
Supervisor of Analytical Systems
houpt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2520
TAMU

staff photo

Howell, Jon
Applications Developer
howell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6534
TAMU

staff photo

Hubler, Jeanine
Director of Contracts and Grants, Ocean Leadership
jhubler@oceanleadership.org
(202) 787-1631
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Huff, Kay
Payroll Coordinator
huff@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8747
TAMU

staff photo

Hutchinson, Jennifer
Senior Information Technology Professional
hutchinson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3683
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Irham, Muhammad
Student Assistant

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jones, Theressa
Travel Specialist
jones_t@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8746
TAMU

staff photo

Julson, Brad
Supervisor of Technical Support
julson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kapoor, Geetika
Electrical Engineer
geetika@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8308
LDEO USA

staff photo

Kappler, Rhonda
Graphics Specialist II
kappler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6734
TAMU

staff photo

Kastor, Hanna
Student Assistant
kastor@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4864

staff photo

Katz Cooper, Sharon
Education Assistant Director, Deep Earth Academy
scooper@oceanleadership.org
(202) 787-1632
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Kindt, Ivonne
Supervisor, Accounts Payable/Receivable
kindt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3089
TAMU

staff photo

Klaus, Adam
Supervisor of Science Support
aklaus@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3055
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Knight, Matt
Marine Laboratory Specialist I
knight@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
TAMU

staff photo

Kotze, Jurie
Marine Instrumentation Specialist
juriekotze@gmail.com
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

Kulhanek, Denise
Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
kulhanek@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2024
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Lancaster, Bill
Supervisor, Budgets/Payroll
lancaster@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9290
TAMU

staff photo

Lehnert, David
Materials Specialist
lehnert@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8683
TAMU

staff photo

Lewis, Shana
Editor III
lewis_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4238
TAMU

staff photo

LeVay, Leah
Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
levay@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2283
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Liu, Tanzhuo
Senior Log Analyst
tanzhuo@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8630
LDEO USA

staff photo

Lofi, Johanna
Logging Staff Scientist
johanna.lofi@gm.univ-montp2.fr
33-467-149-309
LDEO France

staff photo

Lowe, Ginny
Editor IV/Reports Coordinator
lowe@iodp.tamu.edu
(970) 381-8647
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Malinverno, Alberto
Principal Scientist
alberto@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8577
LDEO USA

staff photo

Malone, Mitch
Assistant Director of Science Services
and Manager of Science Operations
malone@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5218
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Martinez, Brittany
Student Assistant
martinez@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4864

staff photo

Masterson, Walt
Electronics Tool Developer
wmasters@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8610
LDEO USA

staff photo

Mateo, Zenon
Research Specialist
mateo@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
TAMU

staff photo

Maxwell, Gemma
Curatorial Specialist
maxwell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5135
TAMU

staff photo

McCawley, Shannon
Student Assistant
mccawley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4864

staff photo

McGrath, Annette
Logging Staff Scientist
am623@le.ac.uk
44-116-252-3327
LDEO UK

staff photo

McWilliams, Amy
Editor IV
mcwilliams@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1900
TAMU

staff photo

Meiring, Mike
Interim Supervisor of Engineering Services
meiring@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5754
TAMU

staff photo

Midgley, Stephen
Operations Superintendent
midgley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2329
TAMU

staff photo

Miller, Angie
Manager of Publication Services
amiller@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1196
TAMU

staff photo

Miller, Jay
Manager of Technical & Analytical Services
miller@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5740
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Miller, John
Business Coordinator II
miller_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-4338
TAMU

staff photo

Miller, Shawn
Student Assistant
(979) 845-4864

staff photo

Mills, Bill
Laboratory Officer
mills@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2478
TAMU

staff photo

Mitchell, Robert
Marine Logistics Coordinator
rmitchell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2424
TAMU

staff photo

Mithal, Rakesh
Supervisor of Databases and Archives
mithal@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1096
TAMU

staff photo

Moortgat, Erik
Marine Laboratory Specialist II
moortgat@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

Morell, Margo
Assistant Director, Ocean Drilling
mmorell@oceanleadership.org
(202) 787-1618
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Morgan, Algie
Applications Developer III
amorgan@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1125
TAMU

staff photo

Morgan, Sally
Logging Staff Scientist
morgan@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8175
LDEO USA

staff photo

Muston, Janice
Administrative Assistant (Science Operations)
muston@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

Myers, Greg
Senior Technical Expert
gmyers@oceanleadership.org

Ocean Leadership

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Nagarajan, Saravanakumar
Senior Software Applications Developer
nagarajan@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3530
TAMU

staff photo

Neyses, Barbara
General Manager
neyses@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1127
TAMU

staff photo

Nobles, Matthew
Senior Information Technology Professional
nobles@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4847
TAMU

staff photo

Novak, Beth
Research Assistant
novak@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2588
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Paine, Michael
Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
TAMU

staff photo

Palachek, Reid
Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625

staff photo

Peery, Christina
Administrative Assistant
peery@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2673
TAMU

staff photo

Peng, Chieh
Assistant Laboratory Officer
peng@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
TAMU

staff photo

Peters, Lorri
Supervisor of Editing
peters@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8751
TAMU

staff photo

Petronotis, Katerina
Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
petronotis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1410
TAMU
Web page

staff photo

Ponzio, Denise
Information Technology Professional II
ponzio@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3955
TAMU

staff photo

Prinz, Steven
Program Aide
prinz@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Quoidbach, Daniel
Manager of Information Services
daniel@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8542
LDEO USA

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Reagan, Mary
Deputy Director of Operations
mreagan@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8672
LDEO USA

staff photo

Riley, Kristyn
Accountant
riley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8215
TAMU

staff photo

Rosser, Jim
Manager of Development, IT & Databases
rosser@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9342
TAMU

staff photo

Rumford, Phil
Superintendent, Gulf Coast Repository
rumford@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5056
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Sarker, Golam
Technical Analyst
sarker@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8365
LDEO USA

staff photo

Schulte, Eric
Senior Designer
schulte@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2190
TAMU

staff photo

See, Robin
Conference Coordinator
see@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7233
TAMU

staff photo

Sherar, Kenneth
Production Specialist III
sherar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1198
TAMU

staff photo

Sims, Don
Data Librarian
sims@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8495
TAMU

staff photo

Slagle, Angela
Logging Staff Scientist
aslagle@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8444
LDEO USA

staff photo

Stephens, Alyssa
Graphics Specialist II
stephens@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6735
TAMU

staff photo

Storms, Michael
Supervisor of Operational Support
storms@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2101
TAMU

staff photo

Strickland, Michelle
Supervisor, Property/Procurement
strickland@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9320
TAMU

staff photo

Swanseen, Jessie
Administrative Assistant
jswanseen@oceanleadership.org
(202) 787-1692
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Thomas, Steven
Marine Computer Specialist
thomas@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1615
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Uriegas, Jarrett
Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Van Rensburg, Garrick
Marine Instrumentation Specialist
vanrensburg@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Wang, Rui
Applications Developer II
wang@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1405
TAMU

staff photo

Watanabe, Ken
Senior Technical Associate
kwatanabe@oceanleadership.org
(202) 787-1646
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Watkins, Randy
Senior Negotiator I
watkins@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9292
TAMU

staff photo

Werts, Kevin
Research Assistant
werts@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
TAMU

staff photo

White, Keith
Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625

staff photo

Wick, Thomas
Marine Computer Specialist
wick@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4849
TAMU

staff photo

Williams, Trevor
Logging Staff Scientist
trevor@ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8626
LDEO USA

staff photo

Wilson, Teresa
Property Specialist/Buyer
wilson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9321
TAMU

staff photo

Wolfe, Crystal
Production Specialist III
wolfe@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4290
TAMU

staff photo

Wright, Matthew
Communications Manager
mwright@oceanleadership.org
(202) 448-1254
Ocean Leadership

staff photo

Wulfson, Jean
Graphics Specialist II
wulfson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1253
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Yeager, Ann
Distribution Specialist
yeager@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2016
TAMU

staff photo

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Zhao, Hai (James)
Applications Developer III
zhao_h@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6635
TAMU

staff photo

In Memory of

Paula Clark

Bio

Brian Jonasson

Bio

Gene Pollard

Bio



About the IODP JRSO | Expeditions | Data & core samples | Tools & laboratories | Publications | Education |
Newsroom | Meetings & port calls | Employment | Contact us | Search | Site map | People | Intranet | Home

Accesibility Statement | Plug-in download | Privacy statement | ODP

For comments or questions: webmaster@iodp.tamu.edu

Copyright IODP JRSO

Modified on Monday, 01-Jun-2015 10:58:06 CDT.