Skip to main content

TAMU College of Geosciences Collaborations

College of Geosciences Faculty involved with ocean drilling research

Dr. Jack Baldauf, Professor, Oceanography
jbaldauf@ocean.tamu.edu

Dr. Bradford Clement, Professor, Geology & Geophysics
clement@iodp.tamu.edu

Dr. Patrick Fulton, Assistant Professor, Geology & Geophysics
pfulton@tamu.edu

Dr. Ethan Grossman, Professor, Geology & Geophysics
e-grossman@tamu.edu

Dr. Robert Korty, Associate Professor, Atmospheric Sciences
korty@tamu.edu

Dr. Franco Marcantonio, Geology & Geophysics
marcantonio@tamu.edu

Dr. Bobby Reese, Assistant Professor, Geology & Geophysics
b.reece@geo.tamu.edu

Dr. Julia Reese, Assistant Professor, Geology & Geophysics
jreece@geos.tamu.edu

Dr. Brendan Roark, Associate Professor, Geography
broark@geos.tamu.edu

Dr. Niall Slowey, Professor, Oceanography
slowey@ocean.tamu.edu

Dr. Jason Sylvan, Assistant Professor, Oceanography
jasonsylvan@tamu.edu

Dr. Debbie Thomas, Professor & Interim Dean, Oceanography
dthomas@ocean.tamu.edu

Dr. Masako Tominaga, Assistant Professor, Geology & Geophysics
masako.tominaga@tamu.edu

Dr. Yige Zhang, Assistant Professor, Oceanography
yige.zhang@tamu.edu

JRSO Research Scientists with appointments in the College of Geosciences

Dr. Mitch Malone, Graduate Faculty, Geology & Geophysics
malone@iodp.tamu.edu

Dr. Adam Klaus, Graduate Faculty, Oceanography
aklaus@iodp.tamu.edu

Dr. Peter Blum, Graduate Faculty, Geology & Geophysics
blum@iodp.tamu.edu

Dr. Katerina Petronotis, Graduate Faculty, Oceanography
petronotis@iodp.tamu.edu

Dr. Denise Kulhanek, Graduate Faculty, Geology & Geophysics
kulhanek@iodp.tamu.edu

Dr. Leah Levay, Graduate Faculty, Oceanography
levay@iodp.tamu.edu

Dr. Kara Bogus, Graduate Faculty, Oceanography
bogus@iodp.tamu.edu

Dr. Tobias Höfig, Graduate Faculty, Geology & Geophysics
hoefig@iodp.tamu.edu