Skip to main content

Postal address:

International Ocean Discovery Program
Texas A&M University
1000 Discovery Drive
College Station TX 77845-9547
USA

Fax:

Main office: (979) 845-4857
Purchasing: (979) 862-2365
Travel: (979) 845-0293

Download org chart (PDF).

staff photo

Lacey, Michele

General Manager
mlacey@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1127
staff photo

Day, Valeria

Budget Analyst
vlday@tamu.edu
(979) 845-2580
staff photo

Huff, Kay

Payroll Coordinator
khuff@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8747
staff photo

Kindt, Ivonne

Intermediate Accountant
ikindt@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3089
staff photo

Riley, Kristyn

Accountant
rileyk@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8215
staff photo

Lancaster, Bill

Senior Manager
bdlancaster@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9290
staff photo

Brune, LeRoy, Jr.

Export/Import Compliance
lbrunejr@tamu.edu
(979) 862-4081
staff photo

O’Brien, Teresa

Purchasing
tobrien@tamu.edu
(979) 845-4776
staff photo

To be determined

Property
(979) 845-9321
staff photo

McDonald, Diane

Travel Services Coordinator
dmcdonald@tamu.edu
(979) 458-1867
staff photo

Bass, Kathy

Travel Services Administrator
kebass@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3205
staff photo

Jones, Theressa

Travel Specialist
tljones@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8746
staff photo

Klussmann, Robin

Conference Services
rsee@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7233