Skip to main content

Postal address:

International Ocean Discovery Program
Texas A&M University
1000 Discovery Drive
College Station TX 77845-9547
USA

Fax:

(979) 458-1617

Download org chart (PDF).

staff photo

Rosser, Jim

Manager of Development, IT & Databases
rosser@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9324
staff photo

Cordray, James

Information Technology Professional II
cordray@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3955

Information Technology & Support
staff photo

Gates, Philip

Supervisor of Information Technology & Support
gates@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9298
staff photo

Flores, Cesar

Senior Systems Administrator
flores@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8948
staff photo

Hutchinson, Jennifer

Senior Information Technology Professional II
hutchinson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3683
staff photo

Nobles, Matthew

Senior Information Technology Professional I
nobles@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4847
staff photo

Tuggle, Angie

Information Technology Professional II
tuggle@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1789
staff photo

Baldwin, John

Senior Information Technology Associate
baldwin@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6637
staff photo

Haddick, Charles

Senior Information Technology Associate
haddick@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4288
staff photo

Landry, Courtney

Information Technology Associate
landry@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6484
staff photo

Cannon, Michael

Marine Computer Specialist
cannon@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3853
staff photo

Hodge, Michael

Associate Marine Computer Specialist
hodge@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4845
staff photo

Huynh, Minh

Marine Computer Specialist
huynh@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4849
staff photo

Thomas, Steven

Marine Computer Specialist
thomas@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1615

Applications Development
staff photo

Foster, Paul

Supervisor of Applications Development
foster@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2197
staff photo

Blaisdell, Timothy

Applications Developer IV
blaisdell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9323
staff photo

Fackler, David

Applications Developer IV
fackler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3044
staff photo

Howell, Jon

Applications Developer
howell_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6534
staff photo

Morgan, Algie

Applications Developer IV
morgan_a@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1125
staff photo

Wang, Rui

Applications Developer II
wang@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1405
staff photo

Zhao, Hai (James)

Applications Developer IV
zhao_h@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6635

Databases
staff photo

Mithal, Rakesh

Supervisor of Databases and Archives
mithal@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1096
staff photo

Nagarajan, Saravanakumar

Senior Software Applications Developer
nagarajan@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3530
staff photo

Sims, Don

Data Analyst
sims@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8495