Skip to main content

Postal address:

International Ocean Discovery Program
Texas A&M University
1000 Discovery Drive
College Station TX 77845-9547
USA

Fax:

Technical & Analytical Services: (979) 845-2308
Gulf Coast Repository: (979) 845-1303

View org chart (PDF), or right-click and download to view interactive org chart (PDF).

staff photo

Acton, Gary

Manager of Technical & Analytical Services
acton@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5740
Research & publications
staff photo

Miller, John

Business Coordinator II & Building Proctor
miller_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

Technical Support
staff photo

Julson, Brad

Supervisor of Technical Support
julson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Mills, Bill

Laboratory Officer
mills@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2478
staff photo

Barnes, Heather

Assistant Laboratory Officer
barnes@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Crowder, Lisa

Laboratory Officer
crowder@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2483
staff photo

Herrmann, Sandra

Assistant Laboratory Officer
herrmann@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0076
staff photo

Peng, Chieh

Laboratory Officer
peng@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
staff photo

Boehm, Susan

Research Associate
boehm_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

de Loach, Aaron

Assistant Laboratory Officer
deloach@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Frank, Seth

Research Associate
frank_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1776
staff photo

Mechler, Aaron

Research Associate
mechler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Moortgat, Eric

Assistant Laboratory Officer
moortgat@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Claassen, Etienne

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
claassen@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Gjesvold, Randy

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
gjesvold@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 450-5276
staff photo

Kotze, Jan Jurie

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
kotze_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Van Rensburg, Garrick

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
vanrensburg@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602

Analytical Systems
staff photo

Houpt, David

Supervisor of Analytical Systems
houpt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2520
staff photo

Armstrong, Alexis

Research Associate
armstrong@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Brandt, Lisa

Research Specialist III
brandt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2454
staff photo

Cobb, Ty

Research Associate
cobb@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Dupuis, Keith

Research Associate
dupuis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Frazier, Sheryl

Research Associate
frazier@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6969
staff photo

Hastedt, Margaret

Research Specialist III
hastedt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2315
staff photo

Lawler, Nicolette

Research Associate
lawler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Mateo, Zenon

Research Specialist I
mateo@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Novak, Beth

Research Associate
novak@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2588
staff photo

Percuoco, Vincent

Research Associate
percuoco@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6960
staff photo

Crawford, Bill

Senior Imaging Specialist
crawford@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-7757
staff photo

Fulton, Tim

Senior Imaging Specialist
fulton@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1190