Skip to main content

Postal address:

International Ocean Discovery Program
Texas A&M University
1000 Discovery Drive
College Station TX 77845-9547
USA

Fax:

Technical & Analytical Services: (979) 845-2308

View org chart (PDF), or right-click and download to view interactive org chart (PDF).

staff photo

Acton, Gary

Manager of Technical & Analytical Services
acton@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5740
Research & publications
staff photo

Miller, John

Business Coordinator II & Building Proctor
miller_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

Technical Support
staff photo

Julson, Brad

Supervisor of Technical Support
julson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Mills, Bill

Laboratory Officer
mills@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2478
staff photo

Barnes, Heather

Assistant Laboratory Officer
barnes@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Crowder, Lisa

Laboratory Officer
crowder@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2483
staff photo

de Loach, Aaron

Assistant Laboratory Officer
deloach@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Herrmann, Sandra

Assistant Laboratory Officer
herrmann@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0076
staff photo

Moortgat, Eric

Assistant Laboratory Officer
moortgat@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Peng, Chieh

Laboratory Officer
peng@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
staff photo

Boehm, Susan

Research Associate
boehm_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Mechler, Aaron

Research Associate
mechler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Claassen, Etienne

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
claassen@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Gjesvold, Randy

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
gjesvold@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 450-5276
staff photo

Kotze, Jan Jurie

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
kotze_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Van Rensburg, Garrick

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
vanrensburg@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Heywood, Luan

Program Aide
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Jordan, Skyler

Program Aide
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Kachovich, Sarah

Program Aide
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Messe, Graham

Program Aide
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Olivo, Elisabetta

Program Aide
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Pinero, Doris

Program Aide
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Samoila, Ionela

Program Aide
(979) 845-5716

Analytical Systems
staff photo

Houpt, David

Supervisor of Analytical Systems
houpt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2520
staff photo

Armstrong, Alexis

Research Associate
armstrong@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Cobb, Ty

Research Associate
cobb@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Hastedt, Margaret

Research Specialist III
hastedt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2315
staff photo

Lawler, Nicolette

Research Associate
lawler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Liu, Chang

Research Associate
liu@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Marone, Daniel

Research Associate
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Suhonen, Johanna

Research Associate
suhonen@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Mateo, Zenon

Research Specialist II
mateo@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Novak, Beth

Research Specialist I
novak@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2588
staff photo

Percuoco, Vincent

Research Specialist I
percuoco@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6960
staff photo

Fulton, Tim

Senior Imaging Specialist
fulton@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1190