Skip to main content

Postal address:

International Ocean Discovery Program
Texas A&M University
1000 Discovery Drive
College Station TX 77845-9547
USA

Fax:

Director’s Office: (979) 845-1026
Human Resources: (979) 845-1026

View org chart (PDF), or right-click and download to view interactive org chart (PDF).


Director’s Office
staff photo

Clement, Bradford

Director of Science Services
clement@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2673
Research & publications

staff photo

Malone, Mitch

Assistant Director of Science Services
and Manager of Science Operations
malone@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5218
Research & publications

staff photo

Peery, Christina

Administrative Assistant
peery@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2673


Human Resources
staff photo

Phillips, LaTasha

Human Resources Supervisor
phillips@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3482
staff photo

Berka, Ollie

Human Resources Representative
berka@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2583

Curation
staff photo

Rumford, Phil

Curator, Gulf Coast Repository
rumford@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5056
Fax: (979) 845-1303
staff photo

Broyles, Chad

Superintendent, Gulf Coast Repository
broyles@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8490
staff photo

Evans, Helen

Curatorial Specialist
evans@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5135
staff photo

Martinez, Brittany

Curatorial Specialist
martinez@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3467
staff photo

Schoemann, Mackenzie

Graduate Assistant Non-Teaching
schoemann@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0074

Departments

Science Operations
Technical & Analytical Services
Development, IT & Databases
Publication Services
Administrative Services