Skip to main content

Postal address:

International Ocean Discovery Program
Texas A&M University
1000 Discovery Drive
College Station TX 77845-9547
USA

Fax:

Main office: (979) 845-0876
Shipping and Receiving: (979) 845-2374

Download org chart (PDF).

staff photo

Malone, Mitch

Assistant Director of Science Services
and Manager of Science Operations
malone@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5218
Web page
staff photo

Muston, Janice

Business Coordinator II
muston@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602

Science Support
staff photo

Klaus, Adam

Supervisor of Science Support
aklaus@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3055
Web page
staff photo

Alvarez Zarikian, Carlos

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
zarikian@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2522
Web page
staff photo

Blum, Peter

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
blum@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9299
Web page
staff photo

Bogus, Kara

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
bogus@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0506
Web page
staff photo

Höfig, Tobias

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
hoefig@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2101
Web page
staff photo

Kulhanek, Denise

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
kulhanek@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2024
Web page
staff photo

LeVay, Leah

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
levay@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2283
Web page
staff photo

Petronotis, Katerina

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
petronotis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1410
Web page
staff photo

Williams, Trevor

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
williams@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3230
Web page

Engineering and Logistics Support
staff photo

Van Hyfte, John

Supervisor of Engineering Services
vanhyfte@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2144
staff photo

Aduddell, Robert

Staff Engineer
aduddell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5362
staff photo

Ferrell, Dean

Senior Designer
ferrell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1961
staff photo

Meiring, Mike

Senior Electronics Designer
meiring@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5754
staff photo

Schulte, Eric

Senior Designer
schulte@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2190
staff photo

Graber, Karen

Staff Researcher
graber@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7924
staff photo

Bronk, Tim

Marine Logistics Coordinator
bronk@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
staff photo

Mitchell, Mitch

Marine Logistics Coordinator
rmitchell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2424
staff photo

Brashear, Tyrone

IODP Materials Technician
brashear@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2113

Operational Support
staff photo

Storms, Michael

Supervisor of Operational Support
storms@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2101
staff photo

Midgley, Stephen

Operations Superintendent
midgley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2329
staff photo

Grigar, Kevin

Operations Engineer
grigar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2294
staff photo

Lehnert, David

Materials Specialist
lehnert@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8683