Skip to main content
PDF Download PDF
org chart

Postal address:

International Ocean Discovery Program
Texas A&M University
1000 Discovery Drive
College Station TX 77845-9547
USA

Fax:

(979) 862-3527
Vacant Graphics Specialist II Vacant Graphics Specialist II Ginny Lowe Reports Coordinator Jenni Hesse Editor IV Willow Grosz Editor II Vacant Editor II IODP: Publication Services Organization Chart IODP Titles • FY23 Updated 28 October 2022 Jean Wulfson Supervisor of Graphics Amy McWilliams Supervisor of Editing Julie Myers Production Editor IV Kenneth Sherar Production Editor IV Molly Blaisdell Production Editor II Raleigh Darnell Production Editor II Rhonda Kappler Graphics Specialist IV Alyssa Stephens Graphics Specialist IV Doug Cummings Graphics Specialist III Lorri Peters Manager of Publication Services Patrick Edwards Supervisor of Production Jennifer Hertzberg DAM Administrator Lorri Peters Manager of Publication Services Leads and manages publication services activities: production and dissemination of IODP scientific publications and JRSO reports; editing, graphics, and production support to JRSO departments. Amy McWilliams Supervisor of Editing Provides supervision, staffing, support, and editorial direction and overall QA/QC for IODP publications and JRSO reports and technical documentation; handles editing requests from other departments and special editing projects. Ginny Lowe Reports Coordinator Coordinates NSF-required JRSO reports and citation management; oversees updates to bibliographies, expedition citation lists, and Scientific Ocean Drilling Bibliographic Database. Jenni Hesse Editor IV Coordinates and edits IODP publications and JRSO scientific reports and technical documentation; provides publications QA/QC; works on publications research and development projects. Willow Grosz Editor II Edits program publications, materials, and technical documentation. Vacant Editor II Edits program publications, materials, and technical documentation. Patrick Edwards Supervisor of Production Provides supervision, staffing, support, and QA/QC for IODP publications and JRSO-hosted websites (JRSO, Publications, ODP, DSDP, Legacy); oversees publication metadata handling; handles special production and web projects; serves as liaison to production subcontractors. Julie Myers Production Editor IV Produces volumes and materials for publication on web in HTML and PDF; coordinates DOI and metadata submissions; assists with special projects. Kenneth Sherar Production Editor IV Produces volumes and materials for publication on web in HTML and PDF; coordinates DOI and metadata submissions; assists with special projects. Molly Blaisdell Production Editor II Produces volumes and materials for publication on web in HTML and PDF. Raleigh Darnell Production Editor II Produces volumes and materials for publication on web in HTML and PDF. Jean Wulfson Supervisor of Graphics Provides supervision, staffing, and support for Graphics Specialists and seagoing Publications Specialists; oversees production of prime data and QA/QC for graphics in IODP publications; handles requests from other departments and special graphics projects. Rhonda Kappler Graphics Specialist IV Formats graphics and prepares prime data for IODP publications; provides seagoing publications support; assists with presentations and other projects; provides graphics QA/QC; works on publications research and development projects. Alyssa Stephens Graphics Specialist IV Formats graphics and prepares prime data for IODP publications; provides seagoing publications support; assists with presentations and other projects; provides graphics QA/QC; works on publications research and development projects. Doug Cummings Graphics Specialist III Formats graphics and prepares prime data for IODP publications; provides seagoing publications support; assists with presentations and other projects. Vacant Graphics Specialist II Formats graphics for IODP publications; provides seagoing publications support. Vacant Graphics Specialist II Formats graphics for IODP publications; provides seagoing publications support. Administers content and storage of documents and archives. Jennifer Hertzberg DAM Administrator
staff photo

Peters, Lorri

Manager of Publication Services
peters@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1196
staff photo

Hertzberg, Jennifer

DAM Administrator
hertzberg@iodp.tamu.edu

Editing
staff photo

McWilliams, Amy

Supervisor of Editing
mcwilliams@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1900
staff photo

Grosz, Willow

Editor II
grosz@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4238
staff photo

Hesse, Jennifer

Editor IV
hesse_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6634
staff photo

Lowe, Ginny

Reports Coordinator
lowe@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4238

Production
staff photo

Edwards, Patrick

Supervisor of Production
edwards@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1172
staff photo

Myers, Julie

Production Editor IV
myers@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2016
staff photo

Sherar, Kenneth

Production Editor IV
sherar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 218-6414
staff photo

Blaisdell, Molly

Production Editor II
blaisdell_m@iodp.tamu.edu
staff photo

Darnell, Raleigh

Production Editor II
darnell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1072

Graphics
staff photo

Wulfson, Jean

Supervisor of Graphics
wulfson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1199
staff photo

Cummings, Douglas

Graphics Specialist III
cummings@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1960
staff photo

Kappler, Rhonda

Graphics Specialist IV
kappler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6734
staff photo

Stephens, Alyssa

Graphics Specialist IV
stephens@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1253