Skip to main content

Postal address:

International Ocean Discovery Program
Texas A&M University
1000 Discovery Drive
College Station TX 77845-9547
USA

Fax:

(979) 862-3527

View org chart (PDF), or right-click and download to view interactive org chart (PDF).

staff photo

Peters, Lorri

Manager of Publication Services
peters@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1196

Editing
staff photo

McWilliams, Amy

Supervisor of Editing
mcwilliams@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1900
staff photo

Hesse, Jennifer

Editor III
hesse_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6634
staff photo

Lewis, Shana

Editor III
lewis_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4238
staff photo

Lowe, Ginny

Reports Coordinator
lowe@iodp.tamu.edu
(970) 381-8647
staff photo

Delgado, Gigi

Publications Coordinator
delgado@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1909
staff photo

Yeager, Ann

Distribution Specialist
yeager@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2016

Production and Graphics
staff photo

Gracia, Jaime

Supervisor of Production and Graphics
gracia@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1172
staff photo

Cummings, Douglas

Graphics Specialist II
cummings@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1960
staff photo

Desai, Ekant

Graphics Specialist II
desai@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6735
staff photo

Edwards, Patrick

Production Editor IV
edwards@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1199
staff photo

Kappler, Rhonda

Graphics Specialist III
kappler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6734
staff photo

Sherar, Kenneth

Production Editor III
sherar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1198
staff photo

Stephens, Alyssa

Graphics Specialist III
stephens@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0221
staff photo

Wolfe, Crystal

Production Editor III
wolfe@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8751
staff photo

Wulfson, Jean

Graphics Specialist III
wulfson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1253