Skip to main content

JRSO Science Services, TAMU

Staff Directory

TAMU: Texas A&M University, College Station TX, USA
GCR: Gulf Coast Repository, Texas A&M University, College Station TX, USA

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Aduddell, Robert

Staff Engineer
aduddell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5362
staff photo

Alvarez Zarikian, Carlos

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
zarikian@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2522
Web page
staff photo

Armstrong, Alexis

Research Associate
armstrong@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Baldwin, John

Senior Information Technology Associate
baldwin@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6637
staff photo

Barnes, Heather

Assistant Laboratory Officer
barnes@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Bass, Kathy

Travel Services Administrator
kebass@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3205
staff photo

Berka, Ollie

Human Resources Representative
berka@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2583
staff photo

Bilsley, Nicole

Research Assistant
bilsley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2520
staff photo

Blaisdell, Timothy

Applications Developer IV
blaisdell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9323
staff photo

Blum, Peter

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
blum@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9299
Research & publications
staff photo

Boehm, Susan

Research Associate
boehm_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Bogus, Kara

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
bogus@iodp.tamu.edu
(609) 649-3602 (UTC + 0 h, United Kingdom)
Web page
staff photo

Brandt, Lisa

Research Specialist
brandt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2454
staff photo

Brashear, Tyrone

IODP Materials Technician
brashear@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2113
staff photo

Bronk, Tim

Marine Logistics Coordinator
bronk@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
staff photo

Brown, Bradley

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
staff photo

Broyles, Chad

Curatorial Specialist
broyles@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8490
staff photo

Brune, LeRoy, Jr.

Export/Import Compliance
lbrunejr@tamu.edu
(979) 862-4081

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Cannon, Michael

Marine Computer Specialist
cannon@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3853
staff photo

Carlat, Bryan

Student Assistant
(979) 458-3467
staff photo

Carney, Colin

Program Aide
jr_carney@ship.iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2520
staff photo

Childress, Laurel

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
childress@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0506
Web page
staff photo

Claassen, Etienne

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
claassen@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Clement, Bradford

Director of Science Services
clement@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2673
Web page
staff photo

Cobb, Ty

Research Associate
cobb@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Cordray, James

Information Technology Professional I
cordray@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6625
staff photo

Crawford, Bill

Senior Imaging Specialist
crawford@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-7757
staff photo

Crowder, Lisa

Assistant Laboratory Officer
crowder@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2483
staff photo

Cummings, Douglas

Graphics Specialist II
cummings@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1960

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Davis, Roy

Laboratory Officer
davis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2367
staff photo

Day, Valeria

Budget Analyst
vlday@tamu.edu
(979) 845-2580
staff photo

de Loach, Aaron

Research Associate
deloach@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Delgado, Gigi

Publications Coordinator
delgado@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1909
staff photo

Desai, Ekant

Graphics Specialist II
desai@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6735
staff photo

Dupuis, Keith

Research Associate
dupuis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Edwards, Patrick

Production Editor IV
edwards@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1199
staff photo

Evans, Helen

Curatorial Specialist
evans@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5135

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Fackler, David

Applications Developer IV
fackler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3044
staff photo

Ferrell, Dean

Designer Designer
ferrell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1961
staff photo

Flores, Cesar

Senior Systems Administrator
flores@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8948
staff photo

Foster, Paul

Supervisor of Applications Development
foster@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2197
staff photo

Frank, Seth

Research Associate
frank_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1776
staff photo

Frazier, Sheryl

Research Associate
frazier@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6969
staff photo

Fulton, Tim

Senior Imaging Specialist
fulton@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1190

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Garrett, Edwin

Research Associate
garrett@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9288
staff photo

Gates, Philip

Supervisor of Information Technology Support
gates@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9298
staff photo

Gjesvold, Randy

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
gjesvold@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 450-5276
staff photo

Graber, Karen

Staff Researcher
graber@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7924
staff photo

Gracia, Jaime

Supervisor of Production and Graphics
gracia@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1172
staff photo

Gray, Rachael

Research Associate
gray@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Grigar, Kevin

Senior Staff Engineer
grigar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2294

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Haddick, Charles

Senior Information Technology Associate
haddick@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4288
staff photo

Hadley, Michael

International Shipping and Receiving Specialist
hadley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5780
staff photo

Hastedt, Margaret

Research Specialist
hastedt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2315
staff photo

Herrmann, Sandra

Assistant Laboratory Officer
herrmann@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0076
staff photo

Hesse, Jennifer

Editor III
hesse_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6634
staff photo

Hodge, Michael

Associate Marine Computer Specialist
hodge@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4845
staff photo

Höfig, Tobias

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
hoefig@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2101
Web page
staff photo

Hoover, Donna

Administrative Coordinator
hoover@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Houpt, David

Supervisor of Analytical Systems
houpt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2520
staff photo

Howell, Jon

Applications Developer
howell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6534
staff photo

Huff, Kay

Payroll Coordinator
khuff@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8747
staff photo

Hutchinson, Jennifer

Senior Information Technology Professional II
hutchinson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3683
staff photo

Huynh, Minh

Marine Computer Specialist
huynh@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4849
staff photo

Van Hyfte, John

Supervisor of Engineering Services
vanhyfte@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2144

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Irham, Muhammad

Student Assistant

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Jones, Theressa

Travel Specialist
tljones@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8746
staff photo

Julson, Brad

Supervisor of Technical Support
julson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Kappler, Rhonda

Graphics Specialist III
kappler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6734
staff photo

Kindt, Ivonne

Intermediate Accountant
ikindt@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3089
staff photo

Klaus, Adam

Supervisor of Science Support
aklaus@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3055
Web page
staff photo

Klussmann, Robin

Conference Services
rsee@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7233
staff photo

Kotze, Jurie

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
juriekotze@gmail.com
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Kulhanek, Denise

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
kulhanek@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2024
Web page

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Lacey, Michele

General Manager
mlacey@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1127
staff photo

Lahasky, Hunter

Student Assistant
(979) 458-3467
staff photo

Lancaster, Bill

Senior Manager
bdlancaster@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9290
staff photo

Landry, Courtney

Information Technology Associate
landry@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6484
staff photo

Lawler, Nicolette

Research Associate
lawler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Lehnert, David

Materials Specialist
lehnert@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8683
staff photo

Lewis, Shana

Editor III
lewis_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4238
staff photo

LeVay, Leah

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
levay@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2283
Web page
staff photo

Lowe, Ginny

Reports Coordinator
lowe@iodp.tamu.edu
(970) 381-8647

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Malone, Mitch

Assistant Director of Science Services
and Manager of Science Operations
malone@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5218
Web page
staff photo

Martinez, Brittany

Curatorial Specialist
martinez@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3467
staff photo

Mateo, Zenon

Research Specialist
mateo@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

staff photo

McCawley, Shannon

Student Assistant
mccawley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4864
staff photo

McDonald, Diane

Travel Services Coordinator
dmcdonald@tamu.edu
(979) 458-1867
staff photo

McWilliams, Amy

Editor IV
mcwilliams@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1900
staff photo

Mechler, Aaron

Research Associate
mechler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Meiring, Mike

Senior Electronics Designer
meiring@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5754
staff photo

Midgley, Stephen

Operations Superintendent
midgley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2329
staff photo

Miller, Jay

Manager of Technical & Analytical Services
miller@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5740
Web page
staff photo

Miller, John

Business Coordinator II
miller_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

staff photo

Mills, Bill

Laboratory Officer
mills@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2478
staff photo

Mitchell, Robert

Marine Logistics Coordinator
rmitchell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2424
staff photo

Mithal, Rakesh

Supervisor of Databases and Archives
mithal@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1096
staff photo

Moortgat, Erik

Research Specialist
moortgat@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Morgan, Algie

Applications Developer IV
amorgan@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1125

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Nagarajan, Saravanakumar

Senior Software Applications Developer
nagarajan@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3530
staff photo

Nobles, Matthew

Senior Information Technology Professional I
nobles@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4847
staff photo

Novak, Beth

Research Associate
novak@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2588

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

O’Brien, Teresa

Purchasing
tobrien@tamu.edu
(979) 845-4776

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Paine, Michael

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
staff photo

Peery, Christina

Administrative Assistant
peery@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2673
staff photo

Peng, Chieh

Assistant Laboratory Officer
peng@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
staff photo

Percuoco, Vincent

Research Associate
percuoco@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6960
staff photo

Peters, Lorri

Manager of Publication Services
peters@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1196
staff photo

Petronotis, Katerina

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
petronotis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1410
Web page
staff photo

Phillips, LaTasha

Human Resources Supervisor
phillips@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3482
staff photo

Prinz, Steven

Program Aide
prinz@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Rhinehart, William

Staff Engineer
rhinehart@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1961
staff photo

Riley, Kristyn

Accountant
rileyk@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8215
staff photo

Rosser, Jim

Manager of Development, IT & Databases
rosser@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9342
staff photo

Rumford, Phil

Curator, Gulf Coast Repository
rumford@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5056

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Schoemann, Mackenzie

Graduate Assistant Non-Teaching
schoemann@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0074
staff photo

Schulte, Eric

Senior Designer
schulte@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2190
staff photo

Sherar, Kenneth

Production Editor III
sherar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1198
staff photo

Sims, Don

Data Librarian
sims@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8495
staff photo

Stephens, Alyssa

Graphics Specialist III
stephens@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6735

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Thomas, Steven

Marine Computer Specialist
thomas@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1615
staff photo

Tuggle, Angie

Information Technology Professional II
tuggle@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1789

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Uriegas, Jarrett

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Van Gemert, Courtney

Production Editor I
vangemert@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1072
staff photo

Van Rensburg, Garrick

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
vanrensburg@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Wang, Rui

Applications Developer II
wang@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1405
staff photo

Watkins, Randy

Senior Negotiator I
rgwatkins@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9292
staff photo

Werts, Kevin

Research Assistant
werts@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

White, Keith

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
staff photo

Wolfe, Crystal

Production Editor III
wolfe@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8751
staff photo

Williams, Trevor

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
williams@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3230
Web page
staff photo

Wulfson, Jean

Graphics Specialist III
wulfson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1253

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Yeager, Ann

Distribution Specialist
yeager@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2016

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Zhao, Hai (James)

Applications Developer IV
zhao_h@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6635

In Memory of

Paula Clark

Dwight Hornbacher

Brian Jonasson

Gene Pollard

Michael Storms