Skip to main content

JRSO Science Services, TAMU

Staff Directory

TAMU: Texas A&M University, College Station TX, USA
GCR: Gulf Coast Repository, Texas A&M University, College Station TX, USA

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Acton, Gary

Manager of Technical & Analytical Services
acton@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5740
Research & publications
staff photo

Aduddell, Robert

Staff Engineer
aduddell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5362
staff photo

Alvarez Zarikian, Carlos

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
zarikian@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2522
Web page
staff photo

Armstrong, Alexis

Research Associate
armstrong@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Barnes, Heather

Assistant Laboratory Officer
barnes@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Barton, Jacob

Student Assistant
(979) 845-5056
staff photo

Bass, Kathy

Travel Services Administrator
kebass@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3205
staff photo

Berardi, Michael

Configuration Manager
berardi@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3955
staff photo

Blaisdell, Timothy

Applications Developer IV
blaisdell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9323
staff photo

Blum, Peter

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
blum@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9299
Research & publications
staff photo

Boehm, Susan

Research Associate
boehm_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Braha, Inva

Curatorial Specialist
braha@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5135
staff photo

Brandt, Lisa

Research Specialist
brandt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2454
staff photo

Brashear, Tyrone

IODP Materials Technician
brashear@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2113
staff photo

Brattin, James

Software Applications Developer I
brattin@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1405
staff photo

Bronk, Tim

Marine Logistics Coordinator
bronk@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
staff photo

Broyles, Chad

Superintendent, Gulf Coast Repository
broyles@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8490
staff photo

Brune, LeRoy, Jr.

Export/Import Compliance
lbrunejr@tamu.edu
(979) 862-4081

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Cannon, Michael

Associate Marine Computer Specialist
cannon@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3853
staff photo

Carlat, Bryan

Student Assistant
(979) 458-3467
staff photo

Childress, Laurel

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
childress@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0506
Web page
staff photo

Claassen, Etienne

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
claassen@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Clement, Bradford

Director, JRSO
clement@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2673
staff photo

Cobb, Ty

Research Associate
cobb@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Cordray, James

Help Desk Supervisor
cordray@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1789
staff photo

Crawford, Bill

Senior Imaging Specialist
crawford@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-7757
staff photo

Crowder, Lisa

Laboratory Officer
crowder@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2483
staff photo

Cummings, Douglas

Graphics Specialist II
cummings@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1960

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Day, Conrad

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
staff photo

Day, Valeria

Budget Analyst
vlday@tamu.edu
(979) 845-2580
staff photo

de Loach, Aaron

Assistant Laboratory Officer
deloach@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Delgado, Gigi

Publications Coordinator
delgado@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1909
staff photo

Desai, Ekant

Graphics Specialist II
desai@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6735
staff photo

Dupuis, Keith

Research Associate
dupuis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Edwards, Patrick

Production Editor IV
edwards@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1199
staff photo

Evaristo, Thomas

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Fackler, David

Senior Information Technology Professional II
fackler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3683
staff photo

Ferrell, Alex

Student Assistant
(979) 845-5056
staff photo

Ferrell, Dean

Senior Designer
ferrell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1961
staff photo

Flores, Cesar

Senior Systems Administrator
flores@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8948
staff photo

Foster, Paul

Supervisor of Applications Development
foster@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2197
staff photo

Frank, Seth

Research Associate
frank_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1776
staff photo

Frazier, Sheryl

Research Associate
frazier@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6969
staff photo

Fulton, Tim

Senior Imaging Specialist
fulton@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1190

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Gates, Philip

Supervisor of Information Technology Support
gates@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9298
staff photo

Gjesvold, Randy

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
gjesvold@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 450-5276
staff photo

Graber, Karen

Staff Researcher
graber@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7924
staff photo

Gracia, Jaime

Supervisor of Production and Graphics
gracia@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1172
staff photo

Granados Aguilar, Raquel

Graduate Assistant Non-Teaching
aguilar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5056
staff photo

Grigar, Kevin

Supervisor of Operations Support
grigar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2294

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Hadley, Michael

International Shipping and Receiving Specialist
hadley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5780
staff photo

Hastedt, Margaret

Research Specialist
hastedt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2315
staff photo

Herrmann, Sandra

Assistant Laboratory Officer
herrmann@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0076
staff photo

Hesse, Jennifer

Editor III
hesse_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6634
staff photo

Hodge, Michael

Associate Marine Computer Specialist
hodge@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4845
staff photo

Höfig, Tobias

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
hoefig@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2101
Web page
staff photo

Hoover, Donna

Administrative Coordinator
hoover@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Houpt, David

Supervisor of Analytical Systems
houpt@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2520
staff photo

Howell, Jon

Software Applications Developer II
howell_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3044
staff photo

Huff, Kay

Payroll Coordinator
khuff@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8747
staff photo

Huynh, Minh

Marine Computer Specialist
huynh@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4849
staff photo

Van Hyfte, John

Supervisor of Engineering Services
vanhyfte@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2144

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Jones, Theressa

Travel Specialist
tljones@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8746
staff photo

Julson, Brad

Supervisor of Technical Support
julson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Kappler, Rhonda

Graphics Specialist III
kappler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6734
staff photo

Kindt, Ivonne

Intermediate Accountant
ikindt@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3089
staff photo

Klaus, Adam

Supervisor of Science Support
aklaus@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3055
Web page
staff photo

Kocurek, Chris

Student Assistant
(979) 845-2673
staff photo

Kotze, Jan Jurie

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
kotze_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Kulhanek, Denise

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
kulhanek@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2024
Web page

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Lacey, Michele

General Manager
mlacey@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1127
staff photo

Lancaster, Bill

Senior Manager
bdlancaster@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9290
staff photo

Landry, Courtney

Help Desk Technician II
landry@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6484
staff photo

Lawler, Nicolette

Research Associate
lawler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

Lewis, Carel

Student Assistant
(979) 845-5056
staff photo

Lewis, Shana

Editor III
lewis_s@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-4238
staff photo

LeVay, Brian

XRF Laboratory Manager
levay_b@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1155
staff photo

LeVay, Leah

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
levay@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-2283
Web page
staff photo

Logan, Nick

Help Desk Technician II
logan@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6484
staff photo

Lowe, Ginny

Reports Coordinator
lowe@iodp.tamu.edu
(970) 381-8647

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Malone, Mitch

Assistant Director of Science Services
and Manager of Science Operations
malone@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5218
Web page
staff photo

Martinez, Brittany

Curatorial Specialist
martinez@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3467
staff photo

Mateo, Zenon

Research Specialist
mateo@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155
staff photo

McDonald, Diane

Travel Services Coordinator
dmcdonald@tamu.edu
(979) 458-1867
staff photo

McWilliams, Amy

Supervisor of Editing
mcwilliams@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1900
staff photo

Mechler, Aaron

Research Associate
mechler@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5716
staff photo

Meiring, Mike

Senior Electronics Designer
meiring@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5754
staff photo

Midgley, Stephen

Operations Superintendent
midgley@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2329
staff photo

Miller, John

Business Coordinator II & Building Proctor
miller_j@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1155

staff photo

Mills, Bill

Laboratory Officer
mills@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2478
staff photo

Mitchell, Robert

Materials Specialist
rmitchell@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2424
staff photo

Mithal, Rakesh

Supervisor of Databases and Archives
mithal@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1096
staff photo

Moortgat, Eric

Assistant Laboratory Officer
moortgat@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Morgan, Algie

Applications Developer IV
amorgan@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1125
staff photo

Mullins, Kerry

Help Desk Technician II
mullins@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6484
staff photo

Myers, Julie

Production Editor II
myers@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1072

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Nagarajan, Saravanakumar

Senior Software Applications Developer
nagarajan@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3530
staff photo

Nobles, Matthew

Senior Information Technology Professional I
nobles@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4847
staff photo

Novak, Beth

Research Associate
novak@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2588

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

O’Brien, Teresa

Purchasing
tobrien@tamu.edu
(979) 845-4776

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Payne, Calie

Student Assistant
(979) 845-5056
staff photo

Peery, Christina

Human Resources Representative
peery@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2673
staff photo

Peng, Chieh

Laboratory Officer
peng@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0879
staff photo

Percuoco, Vincent

Research Associate
percuoco@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6960
staff photo

Peters, Lorri

Manager of Publication Services
peters@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1196
staff photo

Petronotis, Katerina

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
petronotis@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1410
Web page
staff photo

Phillips, LaTasha

Human Resources Supervisor
phillips@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-3482

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Rhinehart, William

Operations Engineer
rhinehart@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1961
staff photo

Riley, Kristyn

Accountant
rileyk@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8215
staff photo

Rosser, Jim

Manager of Development, IT & Databases
rosser@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-9342
staff photo

Ruddick, Sandi

Editor II
ruddick@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6634
staff photo

Rumford, Phil

Curator, Gulf Coast Repository
rumford@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5056

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Schoemann, Mackenzie

Graduate Assistant Non-Teaching
schoemann@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0074
staff photo

Schulte, Eric

Senior Designer
schulte@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2190
staff photo

Shaw, Christina

Student Assistant
(979) 862-4081
staff photo

Sherar, Kenneth

Production Editor III
sherar@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1198
staff photo

Sieber, Lise

Property
lise@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9321
staff photo

Sims, Don

Data Librarian
sims@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8495
staff photo

Smith, Katy

Curatorial Specialist
smith_c@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3467
staff photo

Stephens, Alyssa

Graphics Specialist III
stephens@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6735
staff photo

Stockmaster, Brittany

Research Clearance and Permitting Specialist
stockmaster@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-0842

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Thomas, Steven

Marine Computer Specialist
thomas@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1615

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Van Rensburg, Garrick

Marine Instrumentation Specialist
vanrensburg@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3602
staff photo

Vela, Michael

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
staff photo

Villasenor, Arturo

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Williams, Dennis

Student Assistant
(979) 845-3625
staff photo

Williams, Trevor

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist
williams@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 458-3230
Web page
staff photo

Witek, Max

Student Assistant
(979) 845-5056
staff photo

Wolfe, Crystal

Production Editor III
wolfe@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8751
staff photo

Wulfson, Jean

Graphics Specialist III
wulfson@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1253

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Yeager, Ann

Distribution Specialist
yeager@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8483

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
staff photo

Zhao, Hai (James)

Applications Developer IV
zhao_h@iodp.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6635

In Memory of

Paula Clark

Dwight Hornbacher

Brian Jonasson

Gene Pollard

Michael Storms